Haryana IAS Transfer: 16 IAS and 28 HCS Transferred

Chandigarh: In a major administrative reshuffle in the state, Haryana Government on Saturday morning changed the Deputy Commissioners of seven districts. The government has transferred 16 IAS (16 IAS) and 28 HCS (28 HCS) officers of the state.

As per the orders issued by the Haryana Government, IAS Sanjay Joon has been posted as MD, Haryana State Federation of Cooperative Sugar Mills and Director General, Sainik and Ardh Sainik Welfare.

IAS Mona Srinivas will be posted as a Commissioner of Faridabad Municipal Corporation. She will also continue to hold the post of Resident Commissioner in Haryana Bhawan. IAS RS Dhillon has been posted as Director, Elementary Education and Secretary, Haryana Scheduled Castes Commission.

IAS Ashok Kumar Garg has been posted as Commissioner, Manesar Municipal Corporation, Jitendra Kumar as District Municipal Commissioner, IAS Mahavir Kaushik has been posted as Special Secretary, Haryana Urban Local Body and Dr. Priyanka Soni as Director, Medical Education and Research, Haryana.

IAS Sushil Sarwan will be the Deputy Commissioner of Panchkula and Chief Administrator of Mata Mansa Devi Shrine Board. Manoj Kumar has been posted as Deputy Commissioner, Yamuna Nagar, Mandeep Kaur from Fatehabad as Deputy Commissioner, Charkhi-Dadri.

Similarly Manoj Kumar has been replaced from Jind as District Deputy Commissioner Sonipat.

IAS Rahul Hooda, who was the District Deputy Commissioner of Yamunanagar, will now be taking charge as District Deputy Commissioner of Rewari. Rewari’s Deputy Commissioner Mohammad Imran Raza will be posted as District Deputy Commissioner of Jind. IAS Prashant Panwar has been posted as Deputy Commissioner, Fatehabad.

IAS Preeti, who was the Deputy Commissioner of Charkhi-Dadri, is posted as Administrator of Haryana Urban Development Authority, Rohtak. IAS Sahil Gupta has been transferred from Manesar Corporation Commissioner to ADC in Palwal.

HCS officer Veena Hooda is posted at CEO Zila Parishad Rewari. Varsha Khanagwal, ADC, Panchkula has been appointed as Additional MD HSIIDC along with the present charge. Virender Singh Sehrawat has been posted as District Municipal Commissioner of Sirsa.

HCS Satbir Singh as ADC of Panipat, Anurag Dhalia as CEO of Zilla Parishad Bhiwani, Yogesh Mehta as Secretary State of Election Commission, Nishu Singhal as Additional Transport Commissioner, Ashwani Malik as CEO of Zila Parishad Kaithal, Ajay Chopra as CEO of Zilla Parishad Fatehabad, Virendra Chowdhary as Secretary of Joint in Fisheries Department, Nirmal Nagar has been posted as SDM of Sonepat, Dr.Kiran Singh as CEO of Zilla Parishad-Jind, HCS Pankaj Kumar as District Municipal Commissioner in Kurukshetra and Satyawan Singh Mann as Estate Officer in HSVP Panipat.

Vijay Singh with current charge has been appointed as District Registrar of Firms and Societies, Dr. Indrajit Singh will now be taking charge as Joint Commissioner in Excise and Taxation Department, Anupama Malik as Estate Officer in HSVP Ambala, Manish Kumar Phogat has been posted as SDM of Safidon, Belina with the present charge is also posted as District Registrar of Firms and Societies of Gurugram, Kanwar Singh will now be Joint Director in the Local Bodies Department.

Anil Kumar Yadav as SDM of Badla, Rakesh Sandhu as Secretary of Haryana State Agriculture and Marketing Board, Vishal as SDM Bahadurgarh , Kulbhushan Bansal as CEO of Zilla Parishad-Sirsa.anoj Kumar as CEO of Zilla Parishad-Mahendergarh, Krishan Kumar as SDM of Guhla, Jyoti to Haryana Board of Neeraj Sharma, Jyoti as Secretary of Haryana Board of School Education, Neeraj Sharma has been posted as Joint Director, Secondary Education.

Latest news

Historic Success for 12th Digital Transformation Conclave & Awards 2023: Leh

The 12th Edition of the Digital Transformation Conclave & Awards 2023, held in the picturesque landscapes of Leh-Ladakh, has...

MeitY’s Cyber Surakshit Bharat Initiative Strengthens Government Cybersecurity with 40th CISO Deep-Dive Training Program

In a significant stride towards bolstering India's cybersecurity infrastructure, the Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology's (MeitY) Cyber Surakshit...

President Droupadi Murmu Addresses First Convocation of National Sanskrit University

In a momentous ceremony, the President of India, Smt. Droupadi Murmu, graced and addressed the inaugural convocation of Shri...

Dharmendra Pradhan Recognizes Educational Trailblazers with National Award for Innovations in Educational Administration

In a prestigious ceremony held in New Delhi, Dharmendra Pradhan, the Union Minister for Education and Skill Development &...

You might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you